News

BID-Jefferies Highway Water Improvements

Jefferies Highway Water Improvements
City of Walterboro, SC

__________________________________
ADVERTISEMENT FOR BIDS

2019 Holidays for City of Walterboro

2019 Holidays for City of Walterboro

• New Year’s Day - Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

• Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 21

• Good Friday - Friday, April 19

• Memorial Day - Monday, May 27

• Independence Day - Thursday, July 4

• Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 2

• Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 28

• Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 29

• Christmas Eve - Tuesday, Dec. 24

• Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec. 25

 

Fire Hydrant Testing February 2019

Per City Fire Chief Paul Siegler:

During the Month of February 2019:

Hydrant Maintenance & Flushing Hydrant Testing Members of the Walterboro Fire Department have implemented a hydrant maintenance and flushing program. Flushing will be conducted throughout the month of February.