Contact Us

242 Hampton Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Tel: (843) 782-1000
Fax: (843) 549-9795
Email: info@walterborosc.org

Town Directory

Name Email Address Phone Number Title Department
Adam Davis adavis@walterborosc.org Parks Director Parks
Amy Risher arisher@walterborosc.org Director of Finance & Administration Finance
Angela Roberson aroberson@walterborosc.org Human Resource Specialist Finance
Angie Roerig aramsey@walterborosc.org Accounts Payable Finance
Bert Sweat bsweat@walterborosc.org Captain (Administration/Road Patrol) Police
Betty Hudson bhudson@walterborosc.org (843) 782-1010 Clerk to Council Administration
Bonnie Ross bross@walterborosc.org Planning Technician Planning & Development
Bryant Moore bmoore@walterborosc.org Sewer Treatment Plant Utilities
Caroline Long clong@walterborosc.org Records Coordinator Police
Craig Stivender cstivender@walterborosc.org Lieutenant (Investigations) Police
Deborah Kane Associate Municipal Judge Judicial
Denise Pinckney dpinckney@walterborosc.org Crime Victims Advocate Police
Gloria Lynah Information Planning & Development
Hank Amundson hankamundson@walterborosc.org 843-782-1004 Assistant City Manager Administration
James Broderick jbroderick@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Jay Lemacks Bond Judge Judicial
Jeff Molinari jmolinari@walterborosc.org (843) 782-1011 City Manager Administration
Jimmy Syfrett jsyfrett@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Judy Bridge jbridge@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Kallie Tuten ktuten@walterborosc.org Business License & Utility Billing Utilities, Finance
Keia Medard kmedard@walterborosc.org Clerk of Court Judicial
Kevin Martin kmartin@walterborosc.org Asst Police Chief Police
Michael Crosby mcrosby@walterborosc.org Public Works Director Public Works
Michelle Strickland mstrickland@walterborosc.org Tourism Director Tourism
Morrison Payne Municipal Judge Judicial
Olga Bryant obryant@walterborosc.org Hospitality & Accommodations Tax Finance
Paul Siegel psiegel@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Robert "Bobby" Bonds bbonds@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Shakema Gailliard sgailliard@walterborosc.org Business License & Utility Billing Utilities, Finance
Tom Lohr tlohr@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Wade Marvin wmarvin@walterborosc.org Chief of Police Police
Wayne Crosby wcrosby@walterborosc.org Utilities Director Utilities
Wayne Lake wlake@walterborosc.org Fire Chief Fire
Wendell Lemacks wlemacks@walterborosc.org Street Superintendent Public Works
William T. Young, Jr. byoung@walterborosc.org Mayor