Contact Us

242 Hampton Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Tel: (843) 782-1000
Fax: (843) 549-9795
Email: info@walterborosc.org

Town Directory

Name Email Address Phone Number Title Department
Amy Risher arisher@walterborosc.org Director of Finance & Administration Finance
Angela Roberson aroberson@walterborosc.org Human Resource Specialist Finance
Angie Roerig aramsey@walterborosc.org Accounts Payable Finance
Betty Hudson bhudson@walterborosc.org 8437821010 Clerk to Council
Betty Hudson bhudson@walterborosc.org (843) 782-1010 Clerk to Council
Bonnie Ross bross@walterborosc.org Planning Technician Planning & Development
Bryant Moore bmoore@walterborosc.org Sewer Treatment Plant Utilities
Carl Brown cbrown@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Caroline Long clong@walterborosc.org Records Coordinator Police
Christan Spires cspires@walterborosc.org (843) 908-2169 Director of Tourism Tourism
Craig Stivender cstivender@walterborosc.org Captain (Road Patrol & Criminal Investigations) Police
Deborah Kane Associate Municipal Judge Judicial
Gloria Lynah Information Planning & Development
Greg Pryor grpryor@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Hank Amundson hankamundson@walterborosc.org 843-782-1004 Assistant City Manager Administration
James Broderick jbroderick@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Jeff Molinari jmolinari@walterborosc.org (843) 782-1011 City Manager Administration
Jesse Moon jmoon@walterborosc.org Lieutenant (Patrol Division) Police
Judy Bridge jbridge@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Kallie Tuten ktuten@walterborosc.org Business License & Utility Billing Utilities, Finance
Keia Medard kmedard@walterborosc.org Clerk of Court Judicial
Kevin Martin kmartin@walterborosc.org Asst Police Chief Police
Michael Crosby mcrosby@walterborosc.org Public Works Director Public Works
Morrison Payne Municipal Judge Judicial
Olga Bryant obryant@walterborosc.org Hospitality & Accommodations Tax Finance
Paul Seigler pseigler@walterborosc.org Interim Fire Chief Fire
Paul Siegel psiegel@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Robert "Bobby" Bonds bbonds@walterborosc.org Councilmember
Theron Grant tgrant@walterborosc.org Lieutenant (Criminal Investigations Division) Police
Tiffany Mays tmays@walterborosc.org Business License & Utility Billing Finance
Wade Marvin wmarvin@walterborosc.org Chief of Police Police
Wayne Crosby wcrosby@walterborosc.org Utilities Director Utilities
Wendell Lemacks wlemacks@walterborosc.org Street Superintendent Public Works
William T. Young, Jr. byoung@walterborosc.org Mayor