Contact Us

242 Hampton Street
Walterboro, SC 29488
Tel: (843) 782-1000
Fax: (843) 549-9795

Town Directory

Namesort descending Email Address Phone Number Title Department
Adrienne Nettles 843-782-1010 Clerk to Council/Wildlife Center Rentals Tourism, Administration
Amy Risher Director of Finance & Administration Finance
Angel Varnadoe Customer Service Supervisor Utilities
Angela Roberson Human Resource Specialist Finance
Angie Roerig Accounts Payable Finance
Austin Williams Planner Planning & Development
Bonnie Ross Planning Technician Planning & Development
Bryant Moore Water/Sewer Plant Superintendent Utilities
Carl Brown Councilmember
Christopher Crosby Fire Marshall Fire
Deborah Kane O'Quinn Associate Municipal Judge Judicial
Greg Pryor Councilmember
James Broderick Councilmember
Jeff Molinari (843) 782-1011 City Manager Administration
Jo Anne Crosby Customer Service Specialist Utilities
Joni Varnadoe 843-782-1032 Secretary to Chief of Police Police
Judy Bridge Councilmember
Kevin Kinard Lieutenant (Criminal Investigations Division) Police
Kevin Martin Deputy Police Chief Police
Ladson Fishburne Councilmember
Leslie Hiers 843-782-1057 Deputy Clerk of Court Judicial
Lindsay Eversole Lieutenant (Patrol Division) Police
Michael Crosby Public Works Director Public Works
Morrison Payne Municipal Judge Judicial
Paul Seigler Fire Chief Fire
Paul Siegel Councilmember
Police Records Records Police
Reba Morphet Customer Service Specialist Utilities
Ryan McLeod 843-782-1004 Assistant City Manager/Tourism/Main St. Mgr. Tourism, Planning & Development, Administration
Sarah Kinard 843-782-1055 Clerk of Court Judicial
Theron Grant Captain (Road Patrol & Criminal Investigations) Police
Timothy Rowe Associate Bond Judge Judicial
Wade Marvin Chief of Police Police
Wayne Crosby Utilities Director Utilities
Wendell Lemacks Street Superintendent Public Works
William T. Young, Jr. Mayor